Visa Information

The attendants from the following European countries will be required a Visa before entering the country:

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Kazakhstan
  • Moldova
  • Kosovo Republic
  • Russia
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine

The Visa can be requested here.

The attendants from the remaining European countries are covered by the Schengen Agreement and therefore, do not require a Visa.

If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us.